Item(s): 0
View Cart

Contact Us




Fax: 705-222-3334 or toll free at: 877-890-0903

General Inquiries:
Info@Querneys.com Ext. 0



Madde Lavigueur
Inside Sales Account Manager

Madde@Querneys.com Ext. 30

Joanne Chow
Stationery Sales / Online Ordering
Joanne@Querneys.com  Ext. 31

Susan Koutsoukis
Stationery Sales / Online Ordering
Susan@Querneys.com  Ext. 32

Jeannine Soucy
Inside Sales Support

Jeannine@Querneys.com Ext. 33


Rebecca Pappano
Furniture Coordinator / Sales
Rebecca@Querneys.com Ext. 42



Rock Palmer 
Account Manager 
Rock@Querneys.com
 Ext. 45


Jacqueline Diotte 
Account Manager 
Jacqueline@Querneys.com
 Ext. 41


Tom Querney
Tom@Querneys.com Ext. 25

Accounting Inquiries
General Inquiries
Accounting@Querneys.com Ext. 24

Linda Doucet

Office Manager
Linda@Querneys.com Ext.23

Mary Guzzo
Accounts Receivable
Mary@Querneys.com Ext. 24




Gail Zembrzycki
Purchasing / Account Manager 
Gail@Querneys.com Ext. 40

John Querney
John@Querneys.com Ext. 21

Bill Querney
Bill@Querneys.com Ext.22

 

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8-5pm
Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Enter your Zip/Postal Code

Save Cancel

Note: cookies must be enabled.

Add to Favorites

Category:

Submit Cancel

View favorites / manage categories

 



Querney's Office Plus
67 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON
Mon-Fri: 8-5pm
Phone: 705-222-3333
Toll Free: 877-890-0902
Fax: 705-222-3334
Click for map


Connect with Querney's
Read our Office Blog   
This site is intended only for use by residents of Canada.
Copyright © Querney's Office Plus. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.