Don't have an online account? Create Account

Online Flyer

CLEARANCE ITEMS
10/22/2018 - 12/31/2018

Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

Tel: 705-222-3333 or toll free at: 877-890-0902
Fax: 705-222-3334 or toll free at: 877-890-0903

Info@Querneys.com

 

Office Products

Joanne Chow
Stationery Sales / Online Ordering
Joanne@Querneys.com Ext. 31

Susan Koutsoukis
Stationery Sales / Online Ordering
Susan@Querneys.com Ext. 32

Jeannine Soucy
Inside Supervisor

Jeannine@Querneys.com Ext. 33

Catrina Miller
Stationery Sales / Online Ordering
Catrina@Querneys.com  Ext. 34

Furniture

Rebecca Pappano
Furniture Coordinator / Sales
Rebecca@Querneys.com Ext. 42

Outside Sales Team

Denis Blake 
Account Manager 
Denis@Querneys.com Ext. 41

Jennifer Kivinen 
Account Manager 
Jennifer@Querneys.com
 Ext. 43

Rock Palmer 
Account Manager 
Rock@Querneys.com
 Ext. 45

Accounting

Tom Querney
Tom@Querneys.com Ext. 25

Accounting Inquiries
General Inquiries
Accounting@Querneys.com Ext. 24

Mary Guzzo
Accounts Receivable/Payables
Mary@Querneys.com Ext. 24

Purchasing

Gail Zembrzycki
Purchasing / Account Manager 
Gail@Querneys.com Ext. 40

Principals

John Querney
John@Querneys.com Ext. 21

Bill Querney
Bill@Querneys.com Ext.22

 

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8-5pm
Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Enter your Zip/Postal Code

Save Cancel

Note: cookies must be enabled.

Add to Favorites

Category:

Submit Cancel

View favorites / manage categories

Back to Top
This site is intended only for use by residents of Canada.
Copyright © Querney's Office Plus. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.