Call us at 705.222.3333

 
Don't have an online account? Create Account

Log In

Online Flyer

FURNITURE DEALS
10/01/2020 - 11/30/2020

SUPPLIES DEALS
06/01/2020 - 10/31/2020

Contact Us

 

 GENERAL INQUIRIES

Telephone @ 705-222-3333 or toll free @ 877-890-0902
Fax @ 705-222-3334 or toll free @ 877-890-0903

Info@Querneys.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Joleen
Customer Service Representative
Joleen@Querneys.com  Ext.34

Susan
Customer Service Supervisor
Susan@Querneys.com Ext. 32

Jeannine
Customer Service Representative
Jeannine@Querneys.com Ext. 33

Morina
Customer Service Representative
Morina@Querneys.com  Ext. 30

 

OFFICE FURNITURE

Rebecca
Furniture Specialist / Account Manager

Rebecca@Querneys.com Ext. 42

 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Denis 
Account Manager 
Denis@Querneys.com Ext. 41

Jennifer 
Account Manager 
Jennifer@Querneys.com
 Ext. 43

Jason
Business Development Manager
Jason@Querneys.com
  Ext. 46

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Mary 

Accounts Receivable & Payable
Mary@Querneys.com Ext. 24

General Inquiries
Accounting@Querneys.com Ext. 24

Tom
Tom@Querneys.com Ext. 25

 

PURCHASING

Gail
Purchasing / Account Manager 
Gail@Querneys.com Ext. 40

 

PRINCIPALS

John Querney
John@Querneys.com Ext. 21

Bill Querney
Bill@Querneys.com Ext. 22

 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

 

 

 

Enter your Zip/Postal Code

Save Cancel

Note: cookies must be enabled.

Add to Favorites

Category:

Submit Cancel

View favorites / manage categories

Back to Top
This site is intended only for use by residents of Canada.
Copyright © Querney's Office Plus. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.