Don't have an online account? Create Account

Online Flyer

CLEARANCE ITEMS
10/22/2018 - 12/31/2019

Contact Us

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Telephone: 705-222-3333 or toll free at: 877-890-0902
Fax: 705-222-3334 or toll free at: 877-890-0903

Info@Querneys.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tanyce Gibson
Customer Service Representative
Tanyce@Querneys.com Ext. 30

Joanne Chow
Customer Service Representative
Joanne@Querneys.com Ext. 31

Susan Koutsoukis
Customer Service Representative
Susan@Querneys.com Ext. 32

Jeannine Soucy
Customer Service Supervisor
Jeannine@Querneys.com Ext. 33

Cheyanne Monk
Customer Service Representative
Cheyanne@Querneys.com  Ext. 34

 

OFFICE FURNITURE

Rebecca Pappano
Furniture Specialist / Account Manager

Rebecca@Querneys.com Ext. 42

 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Denis Blake 
Account Manager 
Denis@Querneys.com Ext. 41

Jennifer Kivinen 
Account Manager 
Jennifer@Querneys.com
 Ext. 43

Jason Brown
Business Development Manager
Jason@Querneys.com
  Ext. 46

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Mary Guzzo 

Accounts Receivable & Payable
Mary@Querneys.com Ext. 24

General Inquiries
Accounting@Querneys.com Ext. 24

Tom Querney
Tom@Querneys.com Ext. 25

 

PURCHASING

Gail Zembrzycki
Purchasing / Account Manager 
Gail@Querneys.com Ext. 40

 

PRINCIPALS

John Querney
John@Querneys.com Ext. 21

Bill Querney
Bill@Querneys.com Ext. 22

 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Enter your Zip/Postal Code

Save Cancel

Note: cookies must be enabled.

Add to Favorites

Category:

Submit Cancel

View favorites / manage categories

Back to Top
This site is intended only for use by residents of Canada.
Copyright © Querney's Office Plus. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.